Denmark

 

Daniamant ApS
Industrivej 24C
DK-3550 Slangerup
Tel. +45 4737 3800
Fax +45 4737 3809
VAT No.: 5096 7611

Email: orders@daniamant.com

Daniamant Electronics A/S
Industrivej 24C
DK-3550 Slangerup
Tel. +45 4737 3800
Fax +45 4737 3809
VAT No.: 1693 0997

Email: info@daniamant.com

 

Technical Support: service@daniamant.com

Invoice: invoice@daniamant.com

Opening hours

 

 

Kevin Rough
Managing Director / CEO
Direct Tel. +44 23 9267 5110
Mobile +44 7710 553 794
Kevin.Rough@daniamant.com

Berit W. Hansen
General Manager
Direct Tel. +45 4737 3810
Mobile +45 2516 8307
Berit.W.Hansen@daniamant.com

Anders B. Rasmussen
Sales Director
Direct Tel. +45 4737 3819
Mobile +45 3073 8819
Anders.Rasmussen@daniamant.com

Kenn Nielsen
Finance
Direct Tel. +45 3286 0529
Mobile + 45 4014 6835
Kenn.Nielsen@daniamant.com

Aldin Nielsen
Production Manager
Direct Tel. +45 4737 3808
Aldin.Nielsen@daniamant.com

Per Voigt
Quality Controller
Direct Tel. +45 4737 3807
Per.Voigt@daniamant.com

Klaus Lundtofte
Technical Support Engineer
Direct Tel. +45 4737 3812
Klaus.Lundtofte@daniamant.com

Johnny Christensen
Technical Support
Direct Tel. +45 4737 3811
Johnny.Christensen@daniamant.com

Lisa Mølgaard
Sales Support
Direct Tel. +45 4737 3813
Lisa.Molgaard@daniamant.com

Peter Platow
Sales Support
Direct Tel. +45 4737 3815
Peter.Platow@daniamant.com

Louise Herbst
Marketing Coordinator
Direct Tel. +45 4737 3814
Louise.Herbst@daniamant.com

Tags

Places

    Direction

      << Previous page